New Website Up

As you’ve probably noticed, I have made some pretty big changes to my blog. The new theme, called “Andreas09” has given me more flxibility to continue to improve the quality of the blog.

This Brings me to my second point – the new 2008 Election Pages. I have completed the first in a series of new pages that will be dedicated to the 2008 election. The only page currently complete is the one featuring Republican Presidential Candidates, but you can expect the others to be complete by next weekend. I have already posted an imcomplete page featuring the Democrats running for the White House, and you can expect a page about the Congressional elections as well. I also have plans for at least one more page in the works, but I’m keeping that one secret until it is complete.

Matt A.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Website Up

  1. poker superstars fox sports

Leave a Reply

