Unofficial Romney Ads Appearing on Youtube

I’m sure most people reading my blog have been on Youtube. Its a good site, and some of the videos on there are pretty funny. However, as the campaign season heats up, Youtube is experience a big increase in the number of political themed videos appearing on the site. Many of these are put up by average people with slightly more than average video skills, although some are also put up directly by the different campaigns to encourage people to support their candidate. I have plans for some of my own Youtube ads, but I am currently sorting out some Vista compatibility problems with one of the programs I need to make them. In the mean time, I came across this ad, and thought I would share it with you:

Of course, the Romney-Reagan comparisons go alot farther than simply appearance. Both are strong Conservative converts, both were governors of liberal states, but the ad is good nonetheless

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Unofficial Romney Ads Appearing on Youtube

  1. gay leather bar fort lauderdale

Leave a Reply

