The 2008 ACT Blog Presidential Debate

I’m supporting Mitt Romney in the 2008 election, I think all of my readers know this. However, not everyone supports Mitt Romney, that includes some of my readers. I know that I have readers who support Fred Thompson, Sam Brownback, and others. Now, I have an offer for those readers. If they write an article/post about why they support that candidate, and why others should support that candidate, I will put it up on the site as part of a new series on the 2008 election. There are no limits on post length, or what you can say in the post (excluding a ban on swearing or other vulgar language). You don’t need to include your name or any other information you don’t want to post. If you have a blog, and you want to include a link, feel free, and I will include the URL in your article.

I want to see more debate and discussion on my site, and I think this is a good way to encourage that debate. I’m looking to pout this up around the end of this month at the latest, before the first GOP debate, so let me know if you are interested. I only want to put up one article per candidate, unless I get enough responces to post more than that. This is first-come, first-post, so let me know if you are interested.

email articles/questions/comments to: act_blog@yahoo.com

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The 2008 ACT Blog Presidential Debate

  1. Nice blog as for me. It would be great to read something more about this topic.

Leave a Reply

