Discussion 2008

I don’t know how many of you actually took the time to listen to the first ACT Cast, but if you did, you know I announced the start of Discussion 2008, an instant messenger-based series of chats about the 2008 Election. I said that I was planning the first chat for next Saturday, and that I would have more details on my site. Well, I have those details now:

Discussion 2008 Chat – May 12th, 2007

Date: Saturday, May 12, 2007

Time: 7:30 PM EST

To join: Send an AIM instant message to “actblog2008” at the date and time listed above.

Not a requirement, but I would appreciate it that, if you plan to participate, please leave a comment saying so.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

