Looking Ahead

Now that I am back from my Memorial Day vacation, it is time to start looking ahead to the summer. As it currently stands, the next week and a half could see lighter blogging. It is just about the end of the school year, and I have exam-related stuff to take care of. I’m not going to let the blog go, but aiming to lower my posting rate to about one post every day or two.

Once that is done, I’ll be off and, hopefully, will be blogging more. This is the first time I have been blogging during my summer vacation, so I can’t give an exact estimate.

Around the Fourth of July, I have a week long vacation, and am not exactly sure how to manage the blog while I am gone. I will be camping and, accordingly, out of reach of a computer. I am looking at two options, either scheduling posts related to issues, focusing on one issue per day, or re-routing my domain name to a temporary page that would include links to other blogs. I will keep you updated on this.

We are really getting close now, with Fred Thompson (supposedly) entering in July, Romney only 9% under Giuliani and in second place, McCain imploading, and Hillary…being Hillary. Besides that, who knows what will happen in the world. For all I know, I could wake up to UBL’s capture tomorrow. Stay tuned to the blog.

Side note, I am considering allowing a couple extra bloggers on the site, still in the thought stage, but let me know if you would be interested.

Matt-A

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Looking Ahead

  1. josh4viceprez

    Ill blog for you man. Apparently you have a larger audince than I do. Send me an emali if youre still interested. If you think Im a **** blogger or whatever and you dont want to hurt my feelings dont feel obligated to respond. (Im half serious about that last part)

Leave a Reply

