Want to Join the ACT Blog? Here’s How to do it.

I started the ACT Blog about 9 months ago, and its grown quite a bit since then. Now that its summer and I am out of school, I have decided to open the blog to two new bloggers. Here’s how it works: I will include the information that I want below. Send it to me in an email (the address is also below) and I will reply. I don’t know how long it will take to choose the winners, because I don’t know how many people will be interested. Once I pick the winners, I will put them on at “trail” period for a little while to see how they do. If all goes well, they will stay on.

 To join:

Send an e-mail to act_blog@yahoo.com with a little information about yourself. Where do you stand on issues? Do you have another blog? Who do you like in the Presidential Race (note: I won’t hold it against you if you like another candidate or have opinions different than mine). I’ll send you a reply as soon as I get your email. “First-come first-serve” may play into this, so don’t hesitate to send the email if you are interested.

Matt A.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

