Putting out the Help Wanted Sign

Ok, firstly, blogging might be slow for the next couple of weeks. I’m not saying it will, just that there is a possibility that it will. I have a few things going on over the next couple of weeks that are going to demand more of my time, a couple are only a couple weeks long, but the other is going to last until early next year. I’ll still be posting, and keeping you updated on everything, but it is going to take a little while to get used to my new schedule.

 That brings me to my second point – I am once again opening up the blog to those interested in writing. (Josh seems to have disappeared into thin air, and I want this site to be a little more active than I can provide – even without extra things to do). The same rules apply – you don’t have to have blogging experience, and you don’t have to be able to post every day. If you are interested, just send an email to act_blog@yahoo.com, and I will give you an author’s position for a while – if it works out, you get to stay.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

