Just Fifty Hours Away – Countdown to the Caucuses

I know I haven’t posted hardly anything in the last couple of days, but I’ve been working on a couple things. Blogging will probably be light until Thursday evening – though if I don’t have school tomorrow, I might fire off a couple posts.

On caucus night, look for the heavy blogging to start around 7:30 PM EST – about half an hour before the caucuses actually start. If all goes well, we should know who the winners are by 11.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

