I’ll say this now…

Before McCain makes his VP pick, I’ll say this:

If McCain picks Romney, I will, of course, be very happy. If he picks a strong conservative other than Romney, I can support that ticket – albeit I’ll have to start working on the 2012 primary like next month, but still, I can support Mccain/Conservative. BUT, if McCain picks a moderate, liberal, or, God-forbid, Joe Lieberman, I will have no choice but to pull my endorsement from Mccain, and support someone else – firstly for the nomination, and, if that doesn’t work, then I will have to sit out the 2008 election.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

